Kontakte

Pfarramt
Maria Fuchs Keller031 978 32 66maria.fuchs@kg-koeniz.ch
Bernhard Neuenschwander031 978 32 65bernhard.neuenschwander@kg-koeniz.ch
Sigrid Wübker079 936 17 57sigrid.wuebker@kg-koeniz.ch
Sozialdiakonie
Samuel Bertschinger076 480 07 84samuel.bertschinger@kg-koeniz.ch
Eva Schwegler031 978 32 73eva.schwegler@kg-koeniz.ch
Bettina Schwenk031 978 32 64bettina.schwenk@kg-koeniz.ch
Kirchliche Unterweisung
Maria Fuchs Keller031 978 32 66 maria.fuchs@kg-koeniz.ch
Bernhard Neuenschwander 031 978 32 65bernhard.neuenschwander@kg-koeniz.ch
Sigrid Wübker079 936 17 57sigrid.wuebker@kg-koeniz.ch
Kirchenmusik
Christine Guy
(Singkreis)
031 961 63 62c.guy@bluewin.ch
Christian Schmitt
(Kinderchor)
079 705 86 00christian.schmitt@kg-koeniz.ch
Magdalena Oliferko-Storck
(Organistin)
magdalena.oliferko-storck@kg-koeniz.ch
Sigristen
Yvette-Marie Schweizer-Rimpl031 978 32 69yvette.schweizer@kg-koeniz.ch
Andreas Seifert031 978 32 69andreas.seifert@kg-koeniz.ch
Administration
Doris Schneider031 978 32 61doris.schneider@kg-koeniz.ch
Kirchenkreiskommission
vakant
(Präsidium, Personal)
vakant
(Finanzen)
vakant
(Gemeindearbeit)
vakant
(KUW)
vakant
(Infrastruktur)