Kontakte

Pfarramt
Maria Fuchs Keller
(Studienurlaub bis 15.03.2021)

Stellvertretung: Sigrid Wübker

031 978 32 66

079 936 17 57

maria.fuchs@kg-koeniz.ch

sigrid.wuebker@kg-koeniz.ch
Bernhard Neuenschwander031 978 32 65bernhard.neuenschwander@kg-koeniz.ch
Seelsorge-Hotline079 614 07 31
Sozialdiakonie
Samuel Bertschinger076 480 07 84samuel.bertschinger@kg-koeniz.ch
Eva Schwegler031 978 32 73eva.schwegler@kg-koeniz.ch
Petra Wälti031 978 32 64/44petra.waelti@kg-koeniz.ch
Kirchliche Unterweisung
Maria Fuchs Keller076 480 07 84maria.fuchs@kg-koeniz.ch
Bernhard Neuenschwander 031 978 32 73bernhard.neuenschwander@kg-koeniz.ch
Sigrid Wübker079 936 17 57sigrid.wuebker@kg-koeniz.ch
Kirchenmusik
Christine Guy
(Singkreis)
031 961 63 62c.guy@bluewin.ch
Maria Ryser
(Kinderchor)
031 974 03 11 maria.ryser@bluewin.ch
Andreas Scheuner
(Organist)
032 397 16 01andreas.scheuner@kg-koeniz.ch
Sigristen
Hans Peter Muff031 978 32 69hanspeter.muff@kg-koeniz.ch
Ursula Schneeberger031 978 32 69ursula.schneeberger@kg-koeniz.ch
Andreas Seifert031 978 32 69andreas.seifert@kg-koeniz.ch
Administration
Doris Schneider031 978 32 61doris.schneider@kg-koeniz.ch
Kirchenkreiskommission
Rosetta Bregy
(Gemeindearbeit)
076 411 25 25rosetta.bregy@kg-koeniz.ch
Daniel Lottaz
(Finanzen)
031 961 74 03daniel.lottaz@kg-koeniz.ch
Manuela Rapold
(Präsidium, Personal, KUW)
077 434 28 83manuela.rapold@kg-koeniz.ch
Dagmar Riesen
(Gemeindearbeit)
031 333 63 61dagmar.riesen@kg-koeniz.ch
Sven Scherer
(Infrastruktur)
031 352 75 59sven.scherer@kg-koeniz.ch